Plenty of reasons to stop by
the Winery at Bull Run
for lots of Virginia-style fun
& a glass of good wine

The Winery at Bull Run has special wine tasting events planned that are sometimes festive, other times educational or for a good cause - but always - relaxing and entertaining.

Select a Month: August | September | October | November | December

September

Ladies Day Out

Thursday, September 18, 2014
11:00-8:00pm

 

Triple Double Jazz

Friday, September 19, 2014
4pm-8pm

Triple Double Jazz will be performing from 4-8pm with a break from 6-7pm! Purchase some wine and enjoy! The Winery is open until 9:00pm!

A Taste of Eastern Europe Food Truck

Saturday, September 20, 2014
1:00pm-5:00pm

They're back! Enjoy some delicious Bulgarian food while listening to a live performance Tony Bernardo!

A Taste of Eastern Europe Food Truck

Sunday, September 21, 2014
1:00pm-5:00pm

Also: Live Performance by Ken Fischer!

Monday Drink Specials
Drink Specials- Every Monday at TWABR!

Monday, September 22, 2014

 

Ladies Day Out

Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:00-8:00pm

 

Jazz Under the Stars

Friday, September 26, 2014
6:00-9:00pm

Special Occasion will be returning for our September's last Jazz Under the Stars Event! ALSO: South Meets East Food Truck will be attending! Grab a picnic table and enjoy!

Red Wine Diaries

Saturday, September 27, 2014
1:00-5:00pm

They're back! Cap Mac will also be at the Winery from 1pm-5pm. What a treat!

Brent Peterson

Sunday, September 28, 2014
1:00-5:00pm

Have a sweet tooth? Food truck Frosted Muffin- a delectable cupcake vendor- will be at the Winery from 1pm-5pm! This Sunday treat your ears and taste buds by coming to the Winery!

Monday Drink Specials
Drink Specials- Every Monday at TWABR!

Monday, September 29, 2014
11:00am-7:00pm

 

October

Ladies Day Out

Thursday, October 02, 2014
11:00am-8:00pm

 

Jazz Under the Stars

Friday, October 03, 2014
6:00-9:00pm

Featuring a Live Performance from Kevin Olivera!

Ladies Day Out

Thursday, October 09, 2014
11:00-8:00pm

 

Special Occasion Band

Friday, October 10, 2014
6:00-9:00pm

Ladies Day Out

Thursday, October 16, 2014
11:00am-8:00pm

 

Max Major Magic Show

Friday, October 17, 2014
8:30pm

 

Jazz Under the Stars

Friday, October 17, 2014
6:00-9:00pm

Featuring Live Band: Project Natalie!

The Circus Life Music Festival

Sunday, October 19, 2014
11:00am-7:00pm

 Impact Marketing and Events Present: THE CIRCUS LIFE MUSIC FESTIVAL ! Tickets are $15 in advance $20 at the door. Net proceeds to benefit: Meant to Live Foundation and Cancer Can Rock!

Bands: The Pietasters, The Woodshedders, Black Masala, Justin Trawick and the Common Good, The New Pollution: The ultimate Beck cover band, Erin and the Wildire, DJ S am Snow

Sponsors Include: Tori McKinney Rock Star Realty, Growth Group, Cancer Can Rock, Network Depot, Electric Kiwi

All ages welcome, Kids under 12 are free, Event will be held rain or shine, Bring lawn Chairs and Blankets. Sorry No pets or outside alcohol allowed.

   

Purchase Tickets »

Jazz Under the Stars

Friday, October 24, 2014
6:00-9:00pm

Live Performance by the Potomac Jazz Project!
November

Thanksgiving- CLOSED

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 

December

General's Club Holiday Party

Friday, December 12, 2014